Members of the Coast Association Tow Research Committee are:

  • Prof Jane Butler (NeuRA) (Treasurer)
  • Dr Ross Black (Occupational Therapy, POWH) (Past Chair)
  • A/Prof Alessandro Zagami (Neurology, POWH)
  • Ju-Lee Oei (Neonatology, Royal Hospital for Women) (Current Chair)
  • Charles de Bock (Children’s Cancer Institute)
  • Samantha McFedries (Randwick Health & Innovation Precinct)
  • Wayne Varndell (Nursing, Prince of Wales Hospital)
  • Marion Mateos (UNSW Medicine & Health)


  • Prof Simon Gandevia (NeuRA)
  • Prof Andrew Lloyd (Infectious Diseases, POWH)
  • Prof Richard Lock (CCIA)
  • Prof Glenda Halliday (University of Sydney)